Your clothing store for men in Second Life

New Havana Ad

I decided to work on a new ad for Havana. Actually, I like to create ads, because it always requires corrections to the primary pics, some effects and image handling in general. What i hadn’t realized before is that I also enjoy taking pictures. I’m not a professional photographer in SL, but I do think I’m improving. Following the pattern of almost everything I’ve been doing for Havana, my ads and pics also involve getting some experience, trying new techniques and elements. Here’s the latest one:

The Latest Havana Ad

The Latest Havana Ad

I’m sure I have to improve, but I’m kinda happy with the result – it’s  my best ad up to now.

Leave a Reply

